Digital Banking

Woman hand using smart phone, Contact us connection concept

Contact Us

Victory State Bank understands the importance of good communication. Please contact us whenever you have a question about your finances.

For Lost or Stolen ATM or Debit Cards please call
one of our branches during normal business hours
or call: 1-877-849-5533 after hours.

For Online Bill Pay issues please call Client Services
at 1-866-564-7329.

For Deposit Express issues
please email: rdc@victorystatebank.com

For Online Banking or Telephone Banking issues
please email: ebankingbr@victorystatebank.com

For all other Technical issues
please email: itsupport@victorystatebank.com

Raffaele M. Branca

President & CEO

Tel: (718)-979-1100

rbranca@victorystatebank.com

Onderko

David Onderko

Senior Vice President & CFO

Tel: (718)-554-8302

donderko@victorystatebank.com

#FFFFFF

Gina Cataldo

 Vice President & Controller

Tel: 718-554-8005

gcataldo@victorystatebank.com

RBoyle

Richard Boyle

Senior Vice President & CLO

Tel: (718)-889-3601

rboyle@victorystatebank.com

Zahavi

Isaac Zahavi

First Vice President & CISO

Tel: (718)-889-3903

izahavi@victorystatebank.com

#FFFFFF

Kathleen Cassiliano

 Vice President/Cluster Manager

Tel: 718-815-1100

kcassiliano@victorystatebank.com

Elizabeth Scarano

Senior Vice President & COO

Tel: (718)-554-8337

lscarano@victorystatebank.com

Toni Scarito

Vice President, Human Resources

Tel: 718-554-8004

tscarito@victorystatebank.com